We're Streaming Rage 2 Tomorrow! – IGN

74



Share.

Setting the Stage for Rage

Stock up on your wingsticks and rev up your engines, because it’s time to return to the Wasteland.

Rage 2 releases on Tuesday, but we’re getting an early look on IGN Plays Live tomorrow from 1-3PM PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Tuesday, May 14 from 6-8am AET).

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

While you wait, make sure to check out the official launch trailer below.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here